International Academy


Science, Engineering and Technology


                      Subscribe to us Here


HomeAbout International-ASETConferencesCoursesPublicationsContact Us




Final Program


International Conference on Nanotechnology:
Fundamentals and Applications
August 4 - 6, 2010

Keynote Speakers


About the Conference
Paper Submission
Scientific Committee
Important Dates
Contact Us

    The members of the scientific committee are:

    Yoshinobu Baba, Nagoya University (Japan)
    Flemming Besenbacher, Aarhus University (Denmark)
    Thomas Ming Swi Chang, McGill University (Canada)
    Gino DiLabio, National Institute for Nanotechnology, NRC (Canada)
    Seyed Gh. Etemad, Isfahan University of Technology (Iran)
    Esko I. Kauppinen, Helsinki University of Technology (Finland)
    Sanjay Kumar, Chandragupt Institute of Management (India)
    Arun S. Mujumdar, National University of Singapore (Singapore)
    Gholamreza Rouhi, University of Ottawa (Canada)
    Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa (Canada)
    Winnie Ye, Carleton University (Canada)
    John T.W. Yeow, University of Waterloo (Canada)
    Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (Singapore)





Copyright 2009-2010 International ASET All Rights Reserved
For questions or comments please contact
International ASET Webmaster
Designed by: S. M. Etemad