Search ICNFA'12:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Deadline for Registration of Authors



Extended deadline for Registration of Authors



Opening day of ICNFA'12


    International ASET Inc. would like to thank the following members for accepting to act as a member of the scientific committee for ICNFA'12 (This list is to be expanded):

    Dr. M. Reza Abedini, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, Canada

    Dr. Ram Achar, Carleton University, Canada

    Dr. Sivaram Arepalli, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

    Dr. Yoshinobu Baba, Nagoya University, Japan

    Dr. Elena Baranova, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Dave H. A. Blank, University of Twente, Netherlands

    Dr. Noor M. Butt, Preston University, Pakistan

    Dr. Thomas M. S. Chang, McGill University, Canada

    Dr. Daryl C. Chrzan, University of California, United States

    Dr. Paul K. Chu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Dr. Mingdong Dong, Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Denmark

    Dr. Joshua Edel, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

   Dr. S. Gholamreza Etemad, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran, and University      of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Marianna Foldvari, University of Waterloo, Canada

    Dr. Seyed J. Hashemi, University of Tehran, Iran

    Dr. Ferri Hassani, McGill University, Canada

    Dr. Dale Henneke, University of Waterloo, Canada

    Dr. Bor Z. Jang, Wright State University, United States

    Dr. Hongrui Jiang, University of Wisconsin, United States

    Dr. Frank Ko, University of British Columbia, Canada

    Dr. Dongyang Li, University of Alberta, Canada

    Dr. Basavaraj Madhusudhan, Davangere University, India

    Dr. Kazushi Miki, National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), Japan

    Dr. Devi S. Misra, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

    Dr. David Mitlin, University of Alberta, Canada

    Dr. Arun S. Mujumdar, National University of Singapore, Singapore

    Dr. Andrew Pelling, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Mark Reed, Yale University, United States

    Dr. Gholamreza Rouhi, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Haridos Sarma, Unuversity of Guelph, Canada

    Dr. Joe Shapter, Flinders University of South Australia, Australia

    Dr. Ahmed Shariq, Fraunhofer CNT, Germany

    Dr. Aimin Song, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

    Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

    Dr. Andriy Voronov, North Dakota State University, United States

    Dr. Zhong L. Wang, Georgia Tech, United States

    Dr. Winnie Ye, Carleton University, Canada

    Dr. Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

    Dr. Jin Zhang, University of Western Ontario, Canada




 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2012 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster
Designed by: S. Mohammad Etemad