The Scientific Committee for the ICNFA2011 is as follows:

Dr. Yoshinobu Baba, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Elena Baranova, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Noor M. Butt, Preston University, Pakistan

Dr. Thomas Ming Swi Chang, McGill University, Canada

Dr. S. Gholamreza Etemad, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran, and University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Dale Henneke, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Bor Z. Jang, Wright State University, United States

Dr. Esko I. Kauppinen, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland

Dr. Frank Ko, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Dong Yang Li, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Arun S. Mujumdar, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Gholamreza Rouhi, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Haridos Sarma, Unuversity of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Joe Shapter, Flinders University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Winnie Ye, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. John T. W. Yeow, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Dr. Jin Zhang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

The Organizing Committee of ICNFA 2011 would like to thank the following members for helping the Scientific Committee in the paper review process:

Dr. M. Reza Abedini, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, Canada

Dr. Ilya Anoshkin, Aalto University School of Science and Technology, Finland

Dr. Mads Brandbyge, Technical University of Denmark

Dr. Mingdong Dong, Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Denmark

Dr. Giuliano Giambastiani, Institute of Chemistry of OrganoMetallic Compounds ICCOM-CNR, Italy

Dr. Nils Hartmann, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Dr. Ji Ma, Kent State University, United States

Dr. Laura Marchetti, Scuola Normale Superiore, Italy

Dr. Arben Merkoçi, Catalan Institute of Nanotechnology, Spain

Dr. Kazushi Miki, National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), Japan

Dr. Andriy Voronov, North Dakota State University, United States



International ASET    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2011 International ASET – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster
Designed by: S. Mohammad Etemad