The Scientific Committee for the ICEPR'11 is as follows (this list will be updated shortly):

Dr. Rajasekhar Bala, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Georg Becher, Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway

Dr. S. Gholamreza Etemad, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran , and University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Julia Gohlke, University of Alabama at Birmingham, United States

Dr. J. Christopher Hall, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Roy Harrison, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. B. H. Kueper, Queen’s University, Canada

Dr. L-C Lundin, Uppsala University, Sweden

Dr. William D. Marshall, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Mehrdad Mohammadnia, Fars Research Center for Agriculture and Natural Resources, Iran

Dr. Kazuo Nadaoka, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Jules Thibault, Ottawa University, Canada

Dr. Olcay Tünay, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey



International ASET    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2011 International ASET – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster
Designed by: S. Mohammad Etemad