Search ICECS'12:
Bookmark and Share



Upcoming Dates


Deadline for Registration of Authors



Extended Deadline for Registration of Authors



Opening Day of ICECS'12


    International ASET Inc. would like to thank the following members for accepting to act as a member of the scientific committee for ICECS'12 (This list is to be expanded):

    Dr. Winnie N. Ye, Chair of Scientific Committee, Carleton University, Canada


    Dr. Kazimierz Adamiak, University of Western Ontario, Canada

    Dr. Anjali Agarwal, Concordia University, Canada

    Dr. Ali Arya, Carleton University, Canada

    Dr. Mohieddine A. Benammar, Qatar University, Qatar

    Dr. Amine Bermak, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

    Dr. Marco Califano, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

    Dr. Dale Carnegie, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

    Dr. M. Jamal Deen, McMaster University, Canada

    Dr. Mounya Elhilali, Johns Hopkins University, United States

    Dr. Alexander Ferworn, Ryerson University, Canada

    Dr. Jin Jiang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

    Dr. Samuel P. Kozaitis, Florida Institute of Technology, United States

    Dr. Julien Perruisseau-Carrier, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland

    Dr. Savari R. S. Prabaharan, University of Nottingham, Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

    Dr. Rabin Raut, Concordia University, Canada

    Dr. Ming Xiao, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

    Dr. Iskandar I. B. Yaacob, International Islamic University of Malaysia, Malaysia

    Dr. Halim Yanikomeroglu, Carleton University, Canada




 International ASET Inc.    |    Subscribe to our Mailing List    |    Terms of Use    |    Sitemap

© Copyright 2012 International ASET Inc. – All Rights Reserved
For Comments Please Contact the Webmaster
Designed by: S. Mohammad Etemad